JOIN THE
VETERANS
CHAMBER

BECOME A MEMBER

We promote economic growth and opportunity for veterans, veteran-owned and veteran-friendly businesses, and Wisconsin’s business community. Our vision is to help make Wisconsin the most veteran-friendly state in the country. On behalf of our members we serve as an advocate for Wisconsin’s veteran business community, and promote economic opportunity for military veterans, military families, and veteran-friendly businesses.

The Wisconsin Veterans Chamber of Commerce brings together business owners, business leaders, and community leaders to empower and support veterans and military families. Our programs and events throughout the year are dedicated to providing our members and Wisconsin's veteran business community with the information, support, and resources they need to be successful.

Join your new unit and become a member of the Wisconsin Veterans Chamber of Commerce.

CHAMBER AMBASSADORS

Our Ambassadors are invaluable volunteers who know, understand and appreciate the mission of the WI Veterans Chamber of Commerce. They feel passionate about supporting veterans and work to expand the reach of the Chamber across WI.

MILWAUKEE

Abraham Dispennette - adispen1@amfam.com
American Family Insurance, Branch Sales Manager 

Roy Cambronero - roy.cambronero@nm.com
Northwestern Mutual, Financial Advisor/Growth & Development Director

Brian Green- brian@silverleafsigns.us
Silver Leaf Signs & Graphics, President

Mike Hunzinger - mrhunzinger@hunzinger.com
Hunzinger Construction Company, Safety Coordinator + Project Engineer

Craig Kucik - craig.kucik@claconnect.com
Clifton Larson Allen LLP, Director 

Bill Meisel - bmeisel@waterstonemortgage.com
WaterStone Bank, Mortgage

Mary Rose - mrose@southwestfunding.com
Southwest Funding, Branch Manager

Eric Zauner - ezauner@robertsonryan.com
Veteran Insurance Solutions LLC, Vice President

FOX VALLEY

Josh Arthurs - josh.arthurs@rtfapparel.com
RTF Apparel, Owner

Matt Titel - matt@commonwealthmg.com
Common Wealth Management, President

MADISON

Devan Wrege - Devan.Wrege@associatedbank.com
Associated Bank Banker, Branch Banking

JOIN YOUR NEW UNIT

"There is a lot of value being a member of the Wisconsin Veterans Chamber of Commerce. This past year, Heroes for Healthcare experienced opportunities to increase our brand awareness thanks to being highlighted at a Veterans Chamber Muster and exhibiting at the Business Conference. Furthermore, the Staff and Chamber Ambassadors go above and beyond in providing us resources and talking about our non-profit in their own network. The new partnerships and education Heroes for Healthcare gained this past year thanks to being a member has been wonderful."

- Laura Hanoski & Janelle Thompson
Heroes for Healthcare

 

CHECK OUT OUR
EVENTS

CHECK OUT OUR SPONSORS

CHECK OUT OUR
BLOG